home news membership schedule tournaments coaching location contact meetings

 
  BADMINTON LINKS
  DigiSports Badminton Supply
  Balboa Park Activity Center
  Places to Play
  SCBA
  USA Badminton
  International Badminton
  Badminton History
   
  CLUB LINKS
  Board of Directors
  Club Rules
  Who was Dave Freeman?
  USAB LIne Judge Training Manual
 

 

Facebook



  CONTACT 
 

San Diego Badminton Club
2145 Park Blvd
San Diego, CA 92101

For general questions regarding the club, meetings, or comments, by email a.gonsalves@sandiegobadminton.org

Telephone:
Ann Gonsalves@ 858-458-0847


  BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

The Board of Directors is always available for questions and suggestions from club members. We welcome and appreciate your interest and encourage your attendance at our board meetings Email us anytime with your concerns and ideas.

 

Joe Young (President)  j.young@sandiegobadminton.org

Ann Gonsalves (VP) a.gonsalves@sandiegobadminton.org
Paul Miles (Secretary) p.miles@sandiegobadminton.org
Maggie Qu m.qu@sandiegobadminton.org
Shannon Huang s.huang@sandiegobadminton.org
Amy Tu a.tu@sandiegobadminton.org
Raffy Flores r.flores@sandiegobadminton.org
Lynn Nguyen l.nguyen@sandiegobadminton.org
Gordon Pearman g.pearman@sandiegobadminton.org